Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alana Vickerstaff

Alana Vickerstaff

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Vickerstaff
"Finding affordable insurance as a teenager can be very difficult. After filling out so many auto insurance quotes I felt at a loss because all of them were very unreasonable and overpriced. I decided to give State Farm a call and spoke with one of their representatives Devon. He was so incredibly nice and helpful! He got me to a price range I could afford and I truly could not thank him enough, I would recommend State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Sherry Mc

Sherry Mc

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Mc
"The representative Devon was very clear in explaining the coverages. He was responsive to questions and needed follow up. Very pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Candice Saylor

Candice Saylor

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Saylor
"Absolutely love my insurance company. Have never had anyone else take such wonderful care of me and my questions."
Profile photo of brandon campbell

brandon campbell

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandon campbell
"Best insurance out there!!"
Profile photo of Dkayrich 61

Dkayrich 61

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dkayrich 61
"Wonderful to work with so helpfull"
Profile photo of stephanie pickard

stephanie pickard

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie pickard
"Absolutely wonderful to work with!! Went above and beyond to get me covered quickly and got me a great rate! Definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of Darrell B. Patrick

Darrell B. Patrick

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell B. Patrick
"Great to work with so far. Made it so easy to change insurance and get a better deal. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Jody Cracraft

Jody Cracraft

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Cracraft
"Devon helped me a ton with my quote/on-boarding with State Farm. He was knowledgeable, and got back with me promptly."
Profile photo of jessica Osborne

jessica Osborne

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica Osborne
"They were fast, Easy straight to the point of a quote and let me make that decision without feeling like I was pushed to make a decision. Brooklen did great answering my questions and got me signed up in minutes. The best of all I left a company I was with 12 years and they saved me so much money giving me the same coverage that I had before. Thanks to Erin slone State Farm team!"
Profile photo of jessica Robinson

jessica Robinson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica Robinson
"Absolutely amazing helpful and extremely nice!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Newhart

Elizabeth Newhart

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Newhart
"Amazing place, amazing people!"
Profile photo of Tink Mcgill

Tink Mcgill

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tink Mcgill
"Wow did my agent save me money. Iam so pleased 😌"
Profile photo of Jayla Barton

Jayla Barton

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla Barton
"Devon Harris is the best ever!!! He is so awesome!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Moberly

Tiffany Moberly

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Moberly
"Devan, was very polite and helpful. He took care of everything quickly, and even got me more of a discount by the time we had ended our call."
Profile photo of Shannon Baird

Shannon Baird

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Baird
"You have been awesome! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Donald Scott

Donald Scott

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Scott
"Hi just wanted to drop a line and tell you that Devin and your cynthiana Kentucky office was outstanding. You all save me about half the amount of money I was paying on insurance I couldn't appreciate it more. Thank you very much Don."
Profile photo of Ralph

Ralph

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph
"I worked on the phone with Devon and he made the process extremely clear and easy. Probably the best service I've had with an insurance company honestly."
Profile photo of Angela Gravette

Angela Gravette

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gravette
"Erin answered all my questions. She called me back in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Insurance is stressful but Erin took the stress out of the experience. State farm and Erin Sloan go above and beyond. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Bohanan-Rader

Kayla Bohanan-Rader

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Bohanan-Rader
"When I was searching for cheaper insurance, I talked with alot of companies and Devon answered all of my questions and I actually called him the next day and asked more questions. He was so gracious and very very helpful to me. I would recommend Devon very highly."
Profile photo of Ashley Tucker

Ashley Tucker

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Tucker
"Devon made it super easy to start my policy and added in some extras to help me save money! Definitely recommend! ☺️"
Profile photo of Heather Alcorn

Heather Alcorn

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Alcorn
"My agent was Devon it worked to get the policy even cheaper then my original quote which makes it better on us"
Profile photo of Iain Allen

Iain Allen

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iain Allen
"Kaylan and Brooklen were both friendly and extremely helpful. Kaylan got all my insurance needs taken care of without any hassles….Thank you."
Profile photo of Nathan and Nikki Home

Nathan and Nikki Home

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan and Nikki Home
"Erin Slone State Farm helped us set up an affordable insurance plan within minutes! Brooklen was super helpful in assisting me with understanding my insurance needs and answered every question I had without hesitation. They offer multiple discounts and bundles for vehicle, home, and life insurance at competitive pricing. We’re highly satisfied with our experience and plan on being a long term customer with them!"
Profile photo of Lisa Harris

Lisa Harris

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Harris
"Easy transition and savings from previous."
Profile photo of Appalachian Root Works

Appalachian Root Works

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Appalachian Root Works
"Erin and the others in the office are fantastic!!"