Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jody Cracraft

Jody Cracraft

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Cracraft
"Devon helped me a ton with my quote/on-boarding with State Farm. He was knowledgeable, and got back with me promptly."
Profile photo of jessica Osborne

jessica Osborne

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica Osborne
"They were fast, Easy straight to the point of a quote and let me make that decision without feeling like I was pushed to make a decision. Brooklen did great answering my questions and got me signed up in minutes. The best of all I left a company I was with 12 years and they saved me so much money giving me the same coverage that I had before. Thanks to Erin slone State Farm team!"
Profile photo of jessica Robinson

jessica Robinson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica Robinson
"Absolutely amazing helpful and extremely nice!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Newhart

Elizabeth Newhart

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Newhart
"Amazing place, amazing people!"
Profile photo of Tink Mcgill

Tink Mcgill

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tink Mcgill
"Wow did my agent save me money. Iam so pleased 😌"
Profile photo of Jayla Barton

Jayla Barton

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla Barton
"Devon Harris is the best ever!!! He is so awesome!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Moberly

Tiffany Moberly

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Moberly
"Devan, was very polite and helpful. He took care of everything quickly, and even got me more of a discount by the time we had ended our call."
Profile photo of Shannon Baird

Shannon Baird

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Baird
"You have been awesome! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Donald Scott

Donald Scott

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Scott
"Hi just wanted to drop a line and tell you that Devin and your cynthiana Kentucky office was outstanding. You all save me about half the amount of money I was paying on insurance I couldn't appreciate it more. Thank you very much Don."
Profile photo of Raedwulf

Raedwulf

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raedwulf
"I worked on the phone with Devon and he made the process extremely clear and easy. Probably the best service I've had with an insurance company honestly."
Profile photo of Angela Gravette

Angela Gravette

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gravette
"Erin answered all my questions. She called me back in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Insurance is stressful but Erin took the stress out of the experience. State farm and Erin Sloan go above and beyond. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Bohanan-Rader

Kayla Bohanan-Rader

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Bohanan-Rader
"When I was searching for cheaper insurance, I talked with alot of companies and Devon answered all of my questions and I actually called him the next day and asked more questions. He was so gracious and very very helpful to me. I would recommend Devon very highly."
Profile photo of Ashley Tucker

Ashley Tucker

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Tucker
"Devon made it super easy to start my policy and added in some extras to help me save money! Definitely recommend! ☺️"
Profile photo of Heather Alcorn

Heather Alcorn

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Alcorn
"My agent was Devon it worked to get the policy even cheaper then my original quote which makes it better on us"
Profile photo of Iain Allen

Iain Allen

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iain Allen
"Kaylan and Brooklen were both friendly and extremely helpful. Kaylan got all my insurance needs taken care of without any hassles….Thank you."
Profile photo of Nathan and Nikki Home

Nathan and Nikki Home

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan and Nikki Home
"Erin Slone State Farm helped us set up an affordable insurance plan within minutes! Brooklen was super helpful in assisting me with understanding my insurance needs and answered every question I had without hesitation. They offer multiple discounts and bundles for vehicle, home, and life insurance at competitive pricing. We’re highly satisfied with our experience and plan on being a long term customer with them!"
Profile photo of Lisa Harris

Lisa Harris

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Harris
"Easy transition and savings from previous."
Profile photo of Appalachian Root Works

Appalachian Root Works

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Appalachian Root Works
"Erin and the others in the office are fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Kelly

Sarah Kelly

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kelly
"Devon, Erin, and team saved us $120 a month in car insurance for MORE coverage than what we had with a local competitor! The team was very thorough and patient through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Madison Gibson

Madison Gibson

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Gibson
"Devon was super helpful in getting my insurance set up for my camper! Everything was fast and easy all over the phone! I was worried insurance would be complicated and take a long time but they made it really simple and it only took minutes! And the rate was very affordable."
Profile photo of Jenny Meade

Jenny Meade

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Meade
"Devon is the best and is helping me save so much money! So glad I switched away from Allstate."
Profile photo of angela pettit

angela pettit

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela pettit
"I had been looking for insurance for awhile and I got a call from Devon and after speaking with him for about 10 mins he had me insured right away. I am so far impressed with this company, I would definitely recommend giving Devon a call and letting him help you. Devon again thank you sooooo much.."
Profile photo of Ricky Smallwood

Ricky Smallwood

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Smallwood
"Awesome friendly service would recommend this service to anyone thanks For everything"
Profile photo of Jaden Hall

Jaden Hall

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Hall
"Amazing customer service from the Erin Slone crew! Thankyou Brooklyn for all your help. Kind, understood me, and was quick."
Profile photo of Whitney Soard

Whitney Soard

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Soard
"They made the process easy and they're all very friendly and kind. Truly enjoy working with State Farm, Erin Slone and her staff!"